Scroll all the way to the bottom if you are only interested in my kids. But don't lah.. Just read k? I spent so much time typing away on my phone. πŸ˜‚

It has been crazy busy and I'm sure everyone's life is busy too. I can't understand how can anyone find time to do a proper update on dayre. πŸ˜‚ I'm so close to quit dayre actually. πŸ˜•

It's half past 3 in the morning but I'm so excited to share about this good news.

No, I'm not pregnant.

Omo Omo Pet Store is finally opened!!! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

If you are following me on IG (I'm way more active there), you would have seen my IG stories during the opening.

Thank you my sweetest girls for coming down to the opening!!

My daughter is a dog lover. Big or small, she's not afraid of them and kept wanting to pat/hug them. She gets really excited when she sees a dog.

Just a photo with my cousin who is also a LZX fan. Hahaha so we took this photo together because of our jackets which were from STAGE (Luo Zhi Xiang's brand). πŸ˜†

Anyway, Omo Omo is a one-stop pet shop offering top quality puppies, exquisite grooming services and premium dog food & accessories!

And in the photo is Haku, an old English SheepDog, checking out the yummy treats!

There's also a wide range of accessories like these pretty prams. Even the cutest group of corgis enjoys being in it! Hahaha

Even XiaoBao enjoys behind in it lah. Hahaha. Seriously, it meant for kids/pets.

See~ This pram is not only meant for pets but also suitable for the kiddos.

It's really sturdy and easy to maneuver around. Less than $200 I think. There's another version of it that comes with shade (refer to the photo which XiaoBao was sitting in the pram).

This is one cute little poodle whom was just done with basic grooming at Omo Omo yesterday.

Looking so white and fluffy again. 😍

I have been receiving enquiries abt Omo Omo on my IG so I thought I can share it here too. Here's the grooming package & it's valid for a year. the package is not exclusively for a particular dog. So it can be shared if you have a couple of dogs! I gotta say, the package is damn value for money!

Anyway, you can text them at 90918431 to find out more! ☺

Oh yes, Omo Omo is also looking for more groomers to be part of the family! So if you are keen or knows anyone who is keen, do get in touch!

And of course, Omo Omo have the cutest puppies for sale. Here's just one of them; a schnauzer. She's sooooooo gentle and super well behaved. I know because I showered & dry her when she first arrived. Mad guai and cute.

Do show some love and support for Omo Omo at 259 Upper Thomson Road!

For grooming appointment, you can text at 90918431.

Omo Omo is open from 11am to 9pm everyday! ☺

#dayredogs

ID & Renovation works by NineLines

If only I have the photos of how the shop space looked like before the renovation. It was in a horrible state.

And of course, trust no one but my husband to handle the design and renovation part of work.

This is the counter area. Looking so good! Even seeing it for so many times already, I'm still in love with the entire feel and look of the shop. Seriously, everyone that enters said that the shop looks really good! And it's true!

The pet accessories heaven. Before putting up all the products for display. It looks really good now. I should probably snap another photo another day.

Big, comfy and pretty area for the puppies!

Which looks through to the grooming area.

And the waiting area. ☺

Here's the before photo of the customer's kitchen.

And now, looking so good, isn't it? ☺

For anyone of you who r getting keys to your new place or looking to do any reno works (big or small), feel free to reach out to me & I'll direct you to my husband or the respective person who would be able to assist with your enquiry!

Whether it's residential (HDB, Condo, Landed) or commercial, my husband has done it all. Quality & experience assured.

Free quotation! No obligation! I'm very sure our prices are very competitive, if not one of the best!☺

#dayrehomes

Beauty Work Updates

I can totally understand how this lady was feeling when her brow started to fall off after her pregnancy cos I had this issue too. One brow of mine have holes because my brow hair started falling off too after my 2nd pregnancy. But good thing is, nothing an eyebrow Embroidery can't fix! ☺ Now, her brows are now defined and fuller too! Looking so so good and definitely her confidence level boosted too!

Just randomly chose one from the many brows that I've done recently.

Brow embroidery is suitable for all ages.

And if you think brow Embroidery is only meant for ladies, you're wrong. πŸ˜‰

My kind of love message. πŸ˜†

And another.

And another! 😍

And to clear all doubts (cos I received quite a few enquiries), I am still doing lash extension and I'm doing it everyday. I rarely post about lash because my slots are mostly filled and I have my regulars' appts to fulfill. But do check with me for available slots because there may always be last min free up! ☺

You can text me at 91004397.

And here are just an example of a lash work done using volume lash! ☺

😍

😍

How can anyone not love lash extension?

Lash extension really helps to brighten the eyes. If you think it's damaging to ur real lashes, it's not. It's super lightweight; almost weightless and it doesn't damage ur real lashes if it's done correctly. I've been having lash extension continuously for the past 1 year & my real lashes are still as per how they were a year ago. No problem. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

#dayrebeauty #lashextension #eyebrowembroidery

Kids Updates!

So recently, we went to BKK.

You can't really tell from this pic but we were on a TukTuk which XiaoBao absolutely enjoyed riding in. After this short trip, I can only say bringing a toddler to BKK is extremely exhausting but at least I didn't went crazy. πŸ˜‚ I'm glad that this trip happened bcos it was an experience for XiaoBao to see things which he has never seen before. We experienced mild flood whereby we had to hand carry our stroller, carry XiaoBao & walk into the stream of dirty water. πŸ˜…

But he has learnt new things from this trip so that makes all the body aches and perspiration worth it.

My friends asked me how was it to bring a toddler along to BKK.

Honestly, I think it's ok. Hahaha I didn't feel that I was dying or anything. We just did as per our usual. Platinum mall. Pray. Chatuchak. Chinatown. Night markets. It was pretty good. XiaoBao was happy throughout the trip too. No fussing/tantrums. So it was all good, except for the rain.

XiaoBao is so cute and… vainπŸ˜‚Whenever he sees something he likes, he says, "Mama! Take photo (of) Jace." πŸ˜‚ So here are the photos of him and his favorite TukTuk and some others which he asked me to snap. Hahaha the story behind the photo with Ronald McDonald's was funny. We were already seated at another restaurant and he saw a lady taking photo with the statue, XiaoBao then asked me to follow him and told me to take a photo of him. πŸ˜‚

With the turtle at the exotic pet shop.

With the "giraffe"

#XiaoBaoSays

πŸ‘ΆπŸ»: Mama! Jace (have) so many toys!
πŸ‘©πŸ»: Yes. You're a lucky boy.
πŸ‘ΆπŸ»: No~~~ I naughty boy.
πŸ‘©πŸ»: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

*************************

πŸ‘ΆπŸ»: Mama! Wear. I wear for Mama. (It's my husband's cap)
πŸ‘©πŸ»: Ok
πŸ‘ΆπŸ»: Mama, you so cute.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ‘ΆπŸ»: Bear Bear 躺躺。Cover dinosaur blanket.
πŸ‘ΆπŸ»: *Turn to look at me* Mama! 躺躺。Pat pat Jace.
πŸ‘©πŸ»: Orh
πŸ‘ΆπŸ»: Mama pat pat Jace. Jace pat pat bear bear.

XiaoBao's outfit to Omo Omo's opening. Lol looking every bit like his Daddy! Sorry, only managed to capture his backview. πŸ˜†

Little Rainbow Dream sent Jace this; a customized Christmas gift set. Thank you!

I love the story! It's good. I read to Jace 3 times at a go. Hahaha

Brought both my kiddos to Mi Salon for their halloween party and surprisingly, they are ok with all the scary make up. Unless… they get too near to them. They freaked out a little.

So… hahahaha good chance to get his hair cut. Look at his face! Lol

My little bumblebee who loves morning and obviously someone is not a morning person like his mother. Hahaha

My little bumblebee! Someone's hair is finally long enough to be tied although still little. Lol

My dramatic kids.

Pardon me because I'm gonna gush!

MY

DAUGHTER

IS

SO

CUTE!!!

SO

IS

MY

SON!!!

Hahahaha I'm definitely a bias and obsessive mom.

They are so loving and sweet to each other. Probably cos I withdrew XiaoBao from school so they spent all their time together.

❀😍❀😍❀

Leave a comment